Times of Service

Sunday 10:00am Family Mass
11:30am Sung Mass
6:00pm
Monday 9:30am
Tuesday 9.30am
Wednesday no Mass Church open for private prayer
Thursday 9:30am
Friday 9:30am
Saturday 9:30am
6:00pm
Holydays 9:30am
7:00pm

Sometimes there may be changes to Mass times - you will find details of the changes on the newsletter.

Reconciliation

Saturday 10:00am – 10:30am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Monday, Thursday & Friday from Mass until 11am

Rosary

After Saturday morning Mass



Links

The Vatican – http://www.vatican.va/

Roman Catholic Diocese of Westminster – http://www.rcdow.org.uk/

St Francis of Assisi School – http://www.franassisi.rbkc.sch.uk

The Hand in Hand Group – http://thehandinhandgroup.org

The Bishops’ Conference of England & Wales – http://www.catholic-ew.org.uk

Westminster Cathedral – http://www.westminstercathedral.org.uk

The Catholic Directory – http://www.catholicdirectory.org

Catholic Links – http://www.catholiclinks.org

Eternal Word Television Network – http://www.ewtn.com

New Advent – http://www.newadvent.org

Zenit – http://www.zenit.org/index.php?l=english

Daily Gospel – http://dailygospel.org/main.php?language=AM

Faith.org.uk – http://www.faith.org.uk

Catholic Truth Society – http://www.cts.online.org.uk

The Catholic Herald – http://www.catholicherald.co.uk

The Bishops’ Conference of the United States – http://www.usccb.org/nab/index.htm

XT3 UK – http://www.xt3.com

Works of Benedict XVI – http://www.catholicculture.org

The Independent Catholic News – http://www.indcatholicnews.com

Vatican Radio (Listen Live) – http://it.radiovaticana.va/105/index.asp

www.spiritinthecity.org

Newsletters



5th Sunday of the Year – 07th February 2016

5th Sunday of the Year


4th Sunday of the Year – 31st January 2016

4th Sunday of the Year


3rd Sunday of the Year – 24th January 2016

3rd Sunday of the Year


2nd Sunday of the Year – 17th January 2016

2nd Sunday of the Year


Feast of the Baptism of the Lord – 10th January 2016

Baptism of

the Lord


Epiphany of the Lord – 03rd January 2016

Epiphany


Feast of the Holy Family of Jesus, Mary & Joseph – 27th December 2015

Feast of the Holy Family


4th Sunday of Advent – 20th December 2015

4th Sunday of Advent


3rd Sunday of Advent – 13th December 2015

3rd Sunday of Advent


2nd Sunday of Advent – 06th December 2015

2nd Sunday of Advent