Times of Service

Sunday 10:00am Family Mass
11:30am Sung Mass
6:00pm
Monday 9:30am
Tuesday 9.30am
Wednesday no Mass Church open for private prayer
Thursday 9:30am
Friday 9:30am
Saturday 9:30am
6:00pm
Holydays 9:30am
7:00pm

Sometimes there may be changes to Mass times - you will find details of the changes on the newsletter.

Reconciliation

Saturday 10:00am – 10:30am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Monday, Thursday & Friday from Mass until 11am

Rosary

After Saturday morning Mass



Links

The Vatican – http://www.vatican.va/

Roman Catholic Diocese of Westminster – http://www.rcdow.org.uk/

St Francis of Assisi School – http://www.franassisi.rbkc.sch.uk

The Hand in Hand Group – http://thehandinhandgroup.org

The Bishops’ Conference of England & Wales – http://www.catholic-ew.org.uk

Westminster Cathedral – http://www.westminstercathedral.org.uk

The Catholic Directory – http://www.catholicdirectory.org

Catholic Links – http://www.catholiclinks.org

Eternal Word Television Network – http://www.ewtn.com

New Advent – http://www.newadvent.org

Zenit – http://www.zenit.org/index.php?l=english

Daily Gospel – http://dailygospel.org/main.php?language=AM

Faith.org.uk – http://www.faith.org.uk

Catholic Truth Society – http://www.cts.online.org.uk

The Catholic Herald – http://www.catholicherald.co.uk

The Bishops’ Conference of the United States – http://www.usccb.org/nab/index.htm

XT3 UK – http://www.xt3.com

Works of Benedict XVI – http://www.catholicculture.org

The Independent Catholic News – http://www.indcatholicnews.com

Vatican Radio (Listen Live) – http://it.radiovaticana.va/105/index.asp

www.spiritinthecity.org

Newsletters



5th Sunday of Easter – 03rd May 2015

5th Sunday of Easter


4th Sunday of Easter – 26th April 2015

4th Sunday of Easter


3rd Sunday of Easter – 19th April 2015

3rd Sunday of Easter


2nd Sunday of Easter – 12th April 2015

2nd Sunday of Easter


Easter Sunday – 05th April 2015

Easter Sunday


Palm Sunday – 29th March 2015

Palm Sunday


5th Sunday of Lent – 22nd March 2015

5th Sunday of Lent


4th Sunday of Lent – 15th March 2015

4th Sunday of Lent


3rd Sunday of Lent – 08th March 2015

3rd Sunday of Lent


2nd Sunday of Lent – 01st March 2015

2nd Sunday of Lent