Times of Service

Sunday 10:00am Family Mass
11:30am Sung Mass
Monday 9:30am
Tuesday 9.30am
Wednesday no Mass Church open for private prayer
Thursday 9:30am
Friday 9:30am
Saturday 9:30am
Holydays 9:30am

Sometimes there may be changes to Mass times - you will find details of the changes on the newsletter.


Saturday 10:00am – 10:30am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Monday, Thursday & Friday from Mass until 11am


After Saturday morning Mass


The Vatican – http://www.vatican.va/

Roman Catholic Diocese of Westminster – http://www.rcdow.org.uk/

St Francis of Assisi School – http://www.franassisi.rbkc.sch.uk

The Hand in Hand Group – http://thehandinhandgroup.org

The Bishops’ Conference of England & Wales – http://www.catholic-ew.org.uk

Westminster Cathedral – http://www.westminstercathedral.org.uk

The Catholic Directory – http://www.catholicdirectory.org

Catholic Links – http://www.catholiclinks.org

Eternal Word Television Network – http://www.ewtn.com

New Advent – http://www.newadvent.org

Zenit – http://www.zenit.org/index.php?l=english

Daily Gospel – http://dailygospel.org/main.php?language=AM

Faith.org.uk – http://www.faith.org.uk

Catholic Truth Society – http://www.cts.online.org.uk

The Catholic Herald – http://www.catholicherald.co.uk

The Bishops’ Conference of the United States – http://www.usccb.org/nab/index.htm

XT3 UK – http://www.xt3.com

Works of Benedict XVI – http://www.catholicculture.org

The Independent Catholic News – http://www.indcatholicnews.com

Vatican Radio (Listen Live) – http://it.radiovaticana.va/105/index.asp



Christ the King – 22nd November 2015

Christ the King

33rd Sunday of the Year – 15th November 2015

33rd Sunday of the Year

32nd Sunday of the Year – 08th November 2015

32nd Sunday of the Year

All Saints – 01st November 2015

All Saints

30th Sunday of the Year – 25th October 2015

30th Sunday of the Year

29th Sunday of the Year – 18th October 2015

29th Sunday of the Year

28th Sunday of the Year – 11th October 2015

28th Sunday of the Year

Feast of St Francis – 04th October 2015

Feast of St Francis

26th Sunday of the Year – 27th September 2015

26th Sunday of the Year

25th Sunday of the Year – 20th September 2015

25th Sunday of the Year