Times of Service

Sunday 10:00am Family Mass
  11:30am Sung Mass
  6:00pm  
Monday 9:30am  
Tuesday 9.30am  
Wednesday no Mass Church open for private prayer
Thursday 9:30am  
Friday 9:30am  
Saturday 9:30am  
  6:00pm  
Holydays 9:30am  
  7:00pm  

Sometimes there may be changes to Mass times - you will find details of the changes on the newsletter.

Reconciliation

Saturday 10:00am – 10:30am

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Monday, Thursday & Friday from Mass until 11am

Rosary

After Saturday morning Mass



Links

The Vatican – http://www.vatican.va/

Roman Catholic Diocese of Westminster – http://www.rcdow.org.uk/

St Francis of Assisi School – http://www.franassisi.rbkc.sch.uk

The Hand in Hand Group – http://thehandinhandgroup.org

The Bishops’ Conference of England & Wales – http://www.catholic-ew.org.uk

Westminster Cathedral – http://www.westminstercathedral.org.uk

The Catholic Directory – http://www.catholicdirectory.org

Catholic Links – http://www.catholiclinks.org

Eternal Word Television Network – http://www.ewtn.com

New Advent – http://www.newadvent.org

Zenit – http://www.zenit.org/index.php?l=english

Daily Gospel – http://dailygospel.org/main.php?language=AM

Faith.org.uk – http://www.faith.org.uk

Catholic Truth Society – http://www.cts.online.org.uk

The Catholic Herald – http://www.catholicherald.co.uk

The Bishops’ Conference of the United States – http://www.usccb.org/nab/index.htm

XT3 UK – http://www.xt3.com

Works of Benedict XVI – http://www.catholicculture.org

The Independent Catholic News – http://www.indcatholicnews.com

Vatican Radio (Listen Live) – http://it.radiovaticana.va/105/index.asp

www.spiritinthecity.org

Newsletters



25th Sunday of the Year – 21st September 2014

25th Sunday of the Year


Exaltation of the Holy Cross – 14th September 2014

Exaltation of the Holy Cross 14/09/2014


23rd Sunday of the Year – 07th September 2014

23rd Sunday of the Year


16th Sunday of the Year – 20th July 2014

16th Sunday of the Year


15th Sunday of the Year – 13th July 2014

15th Sunday of the Year


14th Sunday of the Year – 06th July 2014

14th Sunday of the Year


Saint Peter & Saint Paul – 29th June 2014

Ss Peter & Paul


Corpus Christi – 22nd June 2014

Corpus Christi


The Most Holy Trinity – 15th June 2014

Trinity Sunday


Pentecost Sunday – 08th June 2014

Pentecost Sunday